Spawn Point

Well, here I am.  A blogger for years with the inevitable end of forgetting about said blog.  We’ll enjoy this while we can, yes?

What shall this blog be about?  As so many others, it is about my life.  My gripes, grumps, dreams, hopes, and flailing moments.  I am a gamer, so you can expect posts about video games and table top sessions(Dungeons and Dragons happen every sunday).  Movies are my therapy so if I see one or decide to ramble about it, you’ll see it.  Reading, whether it is fiction or non-fiction, might be talked about.  Love history, so there is that.  There will also be ramblings about my faith but that may be few and far between.  I am a wife, married for 6 months to a man, Grendal, I have been with for 9 years.  You’ll hear about him.

So, expect a hodgepodge of posts, pictures, and ramblings.  This is what I strive for.

One thought on “Spawn Point

  1. Jeyna Grace says:

    Haha, hopefully this blog would be different and unforgettable.

Leave a Reply

