Apologies

So, two days of the Zero to Hero, Blogging 101 were skipped. Why? First was the bird incident. He made it through the night and a lovely woman from a bird rescue came by to give him proper care. So happy!

Secondly, my grandmother suffered a massive stroke saturday night. So sunday was busy with worry and waiting. She is doing better but they’re keeping her in the hospital for a few days.

Today I will hop back in. I wont go back and redo what I missed. The first day was just a theme switch but I like mine. The second, while I don’t know who to write to or what to write about, I just want to forget that day.

I never heard my dad sound so sad and tired. It hurt.

One thought on “Apologies

  1. aishasoasis says:

    Best wishes to you and your family, it sounds difficult, but spread your love around generously in times like these and you’ll always be glad you did. ♥♥♥ ;^)

Leave a Reply

