Well That Sucked

Sorry for the lack of posts. Not much has been going on but I have some ideas rolling around.

Grendal and I celebrated our 2 year wedding anniversary a few weeks ago. We even had some awesome pictures of what we did.

Key word, had.  Our computer decided to bite the dust and everything on our desktop is gone. I hadn’t moved our pictures to our external hard drive yet.  So only a verbal recap will occur.

Don’t worry, though. On the 8th of August Grendal and I are taking my nieces to the Ren Fair again. There will be pictures.

Now I just need a computer to load them on.

Leave a Reply

